## DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE HELD ON 12 JULY 2007 (FROM 5.30 PM TO 6.05 PM)

**PRESENT:** Councillor Harrison in the Chair. Councillors Jean Burdett, Jean Butterfield, Hawke, Hawkins, Elwyn Hinchcliffe, Morris Lightfoot, Reg Marsh, Rothwell, Simms and Geoff Webber.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

07/07 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES: Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Jim Clark, Charlie Powell and Wilson.